Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chessington & Hook United F.C.

View

Senior Pre-Season Training

2 years ago By Andrew Ellis

Trials and Pre-Season Dates

At Chessington & Hook we are always looking to provide opportunities for talented footballers, whether you're young and looking to start your senior or youth career or you're an experienced player looking for a new club.

We will be holding 1 week of trials for our Under 18's, Reserves and 1st team. All players must be at least 16 years old.

The trials will consist of small sided games and technical drills starting on Tuesday 14th June 19:30 Start and Thursday 16th June 19:30 Start. We will then arrange friendlies on Saturday 18th June.

If you impress you will be asked to return for pre-season training which starts on Tuesday 21st June.

We ask all players to bring suitable footwear (boots & trainers).

For more information about trials or pre-season training please do not hesitate to contact any of the following.....

Darren Woods (1st Team Manager)
07799 375922

Andrew Ellis (Reserve & Under 18's Manager)
07958 616829

Russell Banyard (1st Team Coach)
07779 608314

James Deacons (1st Team & Under 18's Coach)
07525 619947

Updated 13:10 - 16 May 2016 by Andrew Ellis

Where next?

Work Party Sunday 12 June 9am start
U18 Challenge Cup Final Southern Youth Challenge Cup Final

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Mon 21 May
h
League 0 – 1
L
Thu 17 May
h
U18 Lingfield
League W – L
W
Tue 15 May
a
League 2 – 1
L
h
League 0 – 2
L
Mon 14 May
h
U18 Redhill
League 1 – 3
L
h
U18 Redhill
League 1 – 1
D
Sun 13 May
h
U13 Whites SYL Old Coulsdon Colts Flyers
League 3 – 3
D
h
League 4 – 0
W
a
U15 Whites SYL Chipstead Youth White
League C – C
C
a
League L – W
W
h
U15 Whites SYL Chipstead Youth White
League C – C
C
Sat 12 May
h
First Team Farleigh Rovers
League 3 – 6
L
h
Friendly 1 – 7
L
a
U13 Blues E&E Woodmansterne Hyde F C
League 2 – 3
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors