Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chessington & Hook United F.C.

View

THE BUILDBASE FA VASE

5 months ago By Andrew Ellis

We start with a home game against Lydd Town in the First Round Qualifying

THE BUILDBASE FA VASE
SEASON 2017-2018
ROUND DATES

First Round Qualifying Saturday 9 September 2017

Chessington & Hook United v Lydd Town

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 23 September 2017

Erith & Belvedere or Holmesdale v Chessington & Hook United or Lydd Town

First Round Proper Saturday 21 October 2017

Second Round Proper Saturday 11 November 2017

Third Round Proper Saturday 2 December 2017

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 6 January 2018

Fifth Round Proper Saturday 3 February 2018

Sixth Round Proper Saturday 24 February 2018

Semi Final 1 Saturday 17 March 2018

Semi Final 2 Saturday 24 March 2018

Final Sunday 20 May 2018

Updated 17:41 - 7 Jul 2017 by Andrew Ellis

Where next?

THE EMIRATES FA CUP We start with a home game against Lancing in the Extra Preliminary Round
THE FA YOUTH CUP We start with a home game against East Preston in the Preliminary Round

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 12 Dec
h
First Team Walton Casuals
Cup 19:30
Wed 13 Dec
a
Cup 19:45
Thu 14 Dec
h
U18 Cranleigh
League 19:30
Sat 16 Dec
a
Friendly TBC
a
Friendly TBC
a
Friendly TBC
a
Friendly TBC
h
U9 Blues E&E Alexandra United
Friendly TBC
h
Friendly TBC
h
First Team Kensington Borough
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
a
U13 Whites SYL Abbey Rangers
League TBC
h
U15 Whites SYL Chipstead Youth White
League TBC
Sat 23 Dec
a
First Team AC London
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors