Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chessington & Hook United F.C.

View

THE EMIRATES FA CUP

1 year ago By Andrew Ellis

We start with a home game against Wick in the Extra Preliminary Round.

THE EMIRATES FA CUP
EXTRA PRELIMINARY ROUND

SATURDAY 6 AUGUST 2016

132 Chessington & Hook United v Wick

THE EMIRATES FA CUP
PRELIMINARY ROUND

SATURDAY 20 AUGUST 2016

140 Mile Oak or Guildford City v Chessington & Hook United or Wick

DATES OF ROUNDS

First Round Qualifying Saturday 3 September 2016
Second Round Qualifying Saturday 17 September 2016
Third Round Qualifying Saturday 1 October 2016
Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 15 October 2016
First Round Proper Saturday 5 November 2016
Second Round Proper Saturday 3 December 2016
Third Round Proper Saturday 7 January 2017
Fourth Round Proper Saturday 28 January 2017
Fifth Round Proper Saturday 18 February 2017
Quarter Final Saturday 11 March 2017
Semi Final Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 April 2017
Final TBC

Updated 18:05 - 15 Jul 2016 by Andrew Ellis

Where next?

1st team update New look squad
THE FA VASE We start with a home game against Rochester United in the First Round Qualifying.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
a
Friendly TBC
a
Friendly TBC
a
Friendly TBC
a
Friendly TBC
h
U9 Blues E&E Alexandra United
Friendly TBC
h
Friendly TBC
h
U13 Blues E&E AFC Dara Youth
League 11:00
h
First Team Kensington Borough
League P – P
P
Sun 17 Dec
h
U15 Whites SYL Chipstead Youth White
League 10:00
h
Friendly 10:30
h
U13 Whites SYL SCR Colts Yellows
League 12:00
Sat 23 Dec
a
First Team AC London
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors