THE EMIRATES FA CUP

1 month ago By Andrew Ellis

We start with a home game against Lancing in the Extra Preliminary Round

The Emirates FA Cup
Season 2017-18
Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 5 August 2017

Chessington & Hook United VS Lancing

Preliminary Round Saturday 19 August 2017

Herne Bay v Chessington & Hook United or Lancing

First Round Qualifying Saturday 2 September 2017

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 16 September 2017

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 30 September 2017

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 14 October 2017

First Round Saturday 4 November 2017

Second Round Saturday 2 December 2017

Third Round Saturday 6 January 2018

Fourth Round Saturday 27 January 2018

Fifth Round Saturday 17 February 2018

Quarter Final Saturday 17 March 2018

Semi-Final Saturday 21 April 2018

The Final Saturday 19 May 2018

Updated 17:45 - 7 Jul 2017 by Andrew Ellis

Where next?

THE BUILDBASE FA VASE We start with a home game against Lydd Town in the First Round Qualifying

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 20 Aug
a
First Team Herne Bay
Cup 15:00
Tue 22 Aug
h
First Team Staines Lammas
League 19:45
Sat 26 Aug
a
First Team Fleet Spurs
League 15:00
Mon 28 Aug
h
League 11:30
Sat 2 Sep
h
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors