Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chessington & Hook United F.C.

View

THE EMIRATES FA CUP

7 months ago By Andrew Ellis

We start with a home game against Lancing in the Extra Preliminary Round

The Emirates FA Cup
Season 2017-18
Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 5 August 2017

Chessington & Hook United VS Lancing

Preliminary Round Saturday 19 August 2017

Herne Bay v Chessington & Hook United or Lancing

First Round Qualifying Saturday 2 September 2017

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 16 September 2017

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 30 September 2017

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 14 October 2017

First Round Saturday 4 November 2017

Second Round Saturday 2 December 2017

Third Round Saturday 6 January 2018

Fourth Round Saturday 27 January 2018

Fifth Round Saturday 17 February 2018

Quarter Final Saturday 17 March 2018

Semi-Final Saturday 21 April 2018

The Final Saturday 19 May 2018

Updated 17:45 - 7 Jul 2017 by Andrew Ellis

Where next?

John Cole Former Vice Chairmen, Youth Secretary, Youth Manager, Groundsman and Hon. Life Member, sadly passed away.
THE BUILDBASE FA VASE We start with a home game against Lydd Town in the First Round Qualifying

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 20 Feb
h
First Team Cobham
League 19:45
Thu 22 Feb
h
Cup 19:30
Sat 24 Feb
h
U11 Whites E&E Walton Warriors Reds
Friendly TBC
h
U12 Whites E&E Brockham Badgers F C
League TBC
h
U13 Blues E&E Woodmansterne Hyde F C
League TBC
h
Friendly TBC
h
Friendly TBC
a
First Team Sheerwater
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
U11 Blues SYL Mitcham Park Stripes
Friendly TBC
h
U13 Whites SYL St Helier Youth
League TBC
h
League TBC
h
U15 Whites SYL Chipstead Youth White
League TBC
Sat 3 Mar
a
Friendly TBC
h
U12 Whites E&E Caterham Pumas Colts
League TBC
a
U13 Blues E&E Ewell Saxons
League TBC
a
Friendly TBC
h
Friendly TBC
a
First Team Staines Lammas
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors