THE FA VASE

8 months ago By Andrew Ellis

We start with a home game against Rochester United in the First Round Qualifying.

THE FA VASE
FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING

SATURDAY 10 SEPTEMBER 2016

159 Chessington & Hook United v Rochester United

THE FA VASE
SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING

SATURDAY 24 SEPTEMBER 2016

125 Chessington & Hook United or Rochester United v Dorking or Beckenham Town

DATES OF ROUNDS

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 24 September 2016
First Round Proper Saturday 22 October 2016
Second Round Proper Saturday 12 November 2016
Third Round Proper Saturday 3 December 2016
Fourth Round Proper Saturday 7 January 2017
Fifth Round Proper Saturday 28 January 2017
Sixth Round Proper Saturday 18 February 2017
Semi Final 1 Saturday 11 March 2017
Semi Final 2 Saturday 18 March 2017
Final Sunday 21 May 2017

Updated 18:03 - 15 Jul 2016 by Andrew Ellis

Where next?

THE EMIRATES FA CUP We start with a home game against Wick in the Extra Preliminary Round.
THE FA YOUTH CUP We start with a home game against Mile Oak in the Preliminary Round

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Thu 30 Mar
h
League 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
a
Reserves Tunbridge Wells
League 15:00
Sun 2 Apr
a
U13 Whites E&E Caterham Pumas Youth
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
U13 Greens E&E Croygas Youth
League TBC
h
U14 White SYL Barnes Eagles
League TBC
a
U9 Whites SYL Rocks Lane Rovers
Friendly TBC
Tue 4 Apr
h
First Team Farleigh Rovers
League 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors