Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chessington & Hook United F.C.

View

THE FA VASE

1 year ago By Andrew Ellis

We start with a home game against Rochester United in the First Round Qualifying.

THE FA VASE
FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING

SATURDAY 10 SEPTEMBER 2016

159 Chessington & Hook United v Rochester United

THE FA VASE
SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING

SATURDAY 24 SEPTEMBER 2016

125 Chessington & Hook United or Rochester United v Dorking or Beckenham Town

DATES OF ROUNDS

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 24 September 2016
First Round Proper Saturday 22 October 2016
Second Round Proper Saturday 12 November 2016
Third Round Proper Saturday 3 December 2016
Fourth Round Proper Saturday 7 January 2017
Fifth Round Proper Saturday 28 January 2017
Sixth Round Proper Saturday 18 February 2017
Semi Final 1 Saturday 11 March 2017
Semi Final 2 Saturday 18 March 2017
Final Sunday 21 May 2017

Updated 18:03 - 15 Jul 2016 by Andrew Ellis

Where next?

THE EMIRATES FA CUP We start with a home game against Wick in the Extra Preliminary Round.
THE FA YOUTH CUP We start with a home game against Mile Oak in the Preliminary Round

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
h
U12 Whites E&E Alexandra United Boys
League TBC
h
First Team Bagshot
League 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
a
U13 Whites SYL St Helier Youth
League TBC
a
U15 Whites SYL Sutton United Youth
League TBC
Sat 28 Oct
a
First Team Badshot Lea
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors