THE FA YOUTH CUP

8 months ago By Andrew Ellis

We start with a home game against Mile Oak in the Preliminary Round

THE FA YOUTH CUP
PRELIMINARY ROUND

TIES TO BE PLAYED IN WEEK COMMENCING MONDAY 5

SEPTEMBER 2016

107 Chessington & Hook United v Mile Oak

THE FA YOUTH CUP
FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING

TIES TO BE PLAYED IN WEEK COMMENCING MONDAY 19

SEPTEMBER 2016

98 Chessington & Hook United or Mile Oak v Camberley Town or Lancing

Qualifying Competition – Ties must only be played in the week commencing:-

Second Round Qualifying Monday 3 October 2016
Third Round Qualifying Monday 17 October 2016

Competition Proper – Ties to be played by the closing date:-

First Round Proper Saturday 5 November 2016
Second Round Proper Saturday 19 November 2016
Third Round Proper Saturday 17 December 2016
Fourth Round Proper Saturday 14 January 2017
Fifth Round Proper Saturday 4 February 2017
Sixth Round Proper Saturday 25 February 2017
Semi Final 1 Saturday 18 March 2017
Semi Final 2 Saturday 8 April 2017
Final 1 to be confirmed

Updated 18:03 - 15 Jul 2016 by Andrew Ellis

Where next?

THE FA VASE We start with a home game against Rochester United in the First Round Qualifying.
RPM Records Division One Challenge Cup 2016/17 We start with an away game against AC London or Banstead Athletic in the 2nd round after getting a bye in the 1st round.

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Thu 30 Mar
h
League 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
a
Reserves Tunbridge Wells
League 15:00
Sun 2 Apr
a
U13 Whites E&E Caterham Pumas Youth
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
U13 Greens E&E Croygas Youth
League TBC
h
U14 White SYL Barnes Eagles
League TBC
a
U9 Whites SYL Rocks Lane Rovers
Friendly TBC
Tue 4 Apr
h
First Team Farleigh Rovers
League 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors