Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chessington & Hook United F.C.

View

THE FA YOUTH CUP

11 months ago By Andrew Ellis

We start with a home game against East Preston in the Preliminary Round

THE FA YOUTH CUP
SEASON 2017-2018
ROUND DATES

Preliminary Round Monday 4 September 2017

Chessington & Hook United v East Preston

First Round Qualifying Monday 18 September 2017

Steyning Town or Chichester City v Chessington & Hook United or East Preston

Second Round Qualifying Monday 2 October 2017

Third Round Qualifying Monday 16 October 2017

First Round Proper Saturday 4 November 2017

Second Round Proper Saturday 18 November 2017

Third Round Proper Saturday 16 December 2017

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 20 January 2018

Fifth Round Proper Saturday 10 February 2018

Sixth Round Proper Saturday 3 March 2018

Semi Final 1 Saturday 24 March 2018

Semi Final 2 Saturday 7 April 2018

Final 1 To be confirmed

Final 2 To be confirmed

Updated 17:38 - 7 Jul 2017 by Andrew Ellis

Where next?

THE BUILDBASE FA VASE We start with a home game against Lydd Town in the First Round Qualifying
Esoteric Division One Challenge Cup 2017/18 We start with an home game against Fleet Spurs in the 2nd round after getting a bye in the 1st round.

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Thu 24 May
h
U18 Cranleigh
League 9 – 2
W
Mon 21 May
h
League 0 – 1
L
Thu 17 May
h
U18 Lingfield
League W – L
W
Tue 15 May
a
League 2 – 1
L
h
League 0 – 2
L
Mon 14 May
h
U18 Redhill
League 1 – 3
L
h
U18 Redhill
League 1 – 1
D
Sun 13 May
h
U13 Whites SYL Old Coulsdon Colts Flyers
League 3 – 3
D
h
League 4 – 0
W
a
U15 Whites SYL Chipstead Youth White
League C – C
C
a
League L – W
W
h
U15 Whites SYL Chipstead Youth White
League C – C
C
Sat 12 May
h
First Team Farleigh Rovers
League 3 – 6
L
h
Friendly 1 – 7
L
a
U13 Blues E&E Woodmansterne Hyde F C
League 2 – 3
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors