Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chessington & Hook United F.C. app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2018

Sat 4 Aug 15:00

4
2
Kensington Borough
Cove
0
2
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Fleet Spurs
1
2
British Airways
0
0
Tooting Bec
Godalming Town
0
0
2
4
Farnham Town

Sat 11 Aug 15:00

British Airways
1
2
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
3
3
0
1
Tooting Bec
Fleet Spurs
0
2
Kensington Borough
3
1
Cove

Sat 18 Aug 15:00

AC London
1
1
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
7
2
Fleet Spurs
Farnham Town
6
1
British Airways
4
1
Kensington Borough
Tooting Bec
1
2
Godalming Town

Tue 21 Aug 19:30

Tue 21 Aug 19:45

Godalming Town
2
5
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
2
1
Farnham Town

Wed 22 Aug 19:45

British Airways
0
0

Sat 25 Aug 15:00

British Airways
6
1
Cove
Godalming Town
0
4
Kensington Borough
0
3
Farnham Town
2
1
Fleet Spurs

Mon 27 Aug 11:30

5
0
British Airways
Farnham Town
3
1
Godalming Town
Fleet Spurs
1
2
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Tooting Bec
5
3
Kensington Borough

Tue 28 Aug 19:30

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep 15:00

Dorking Wanderers Reserves
0
0
Farnham Town

Wed 5 Sep 19:45

AC London
0
6

Sat 8 Sep 15:00

1
3
British Airways
Fleet Spurs
2
3
Godalming Town
1
4
AC London
Tooting Bec
3
2
Dorking Wanderers Reserves

Tue 11 Sep 19:45

Dorking Wanderers Reserves
5
3
Godalming Town
0
2
Kensington Borough
0
1

Wed 12 Sep 19:30

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

3
1
Tooting Bec

Tue 18 Sep 19:45

Wed 19 Sep 19:30

0
5
Godalming Town

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

British Airways
1
1
AC London
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
3
1
Kensington Borough
Farnham Town
3
1
Fleet Spurs
1
3
Godalming Town
Tooting Bec
4
1

Tue 25 Sep 19:45

AC London
2
0
Kensington Borough
Farnham Town
4
1

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

3
4
British Airways
0
6
AC London
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
3
1
1
2
Farnham Town
Fleet Spurs
2
3
Kensington Borough
3
3
4
2
Tooting Bec
October 2018

Tue 2 Oct 19:45

Kensington Borough
3
2
British Airways
3
0
AC London

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

AC London
3
2
Tooting Bec
British Airways
1
2
Cove
2
3
1
3
Kensington Borough
Farnham Town
0
0
Godalming Town
0
2
2
2
Dorking Wanderers Reserves

Tue 9 Oct 19:45

Wed 10 Oct 19:45

British Airways
3
2

Sat 13 Oct 15:00

AC London
6
1
Cove
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
4
2
British Airways
1
1
Farnham Town
Tooting Bec
4
0
Fleet Spurs

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

1
2
AC London
2
2
Kensington Borough
Cove
1
1
Tooting Bec
Farnham Town
4
1
Fleet Spurs
4
0
Godalming Town
1
1
British Airways

Tue 23 Oct 19:45

Dorking Wanderers Reserves
1
2

Sat 27 Oct 15:00

British Airways
5
1
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Cove
2
0
Godalming Town
Farnham Town
0
1
AC London
Kensington Borough
0
1
Fleet Spurs
Tooting Bec
2
3
November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 15:00

AC London
1
2
4
0
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
4
4
British Airways
Farnham Town
0
1
Tooting Bec
Fleet Spurs
4
5
2
0
Cove

Tue 6 Nov 19:45

Tue 6 Nov 19:30

5
1
Godalming Town

Tue 6 Nov 19:45

Kensington Borough
1
4
Tooting Bec
3
0

Fri 9 Nov 20:00

4
0
Kensington Borough

Sat 10 Nov 15:00

British Airways
1
2
Tooting Bec
Cove
P
P
Farnham Town
P
P
Fleet Spurs
P
P
Godalming Town
3
2
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Kensington Borough
P
P

Sat 17 Nov 15:00

Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Kensington Borough
Godalming Town
Farnham Town
Fleet Spurs
Tooting Bec

Sat 24 Nov 15:00

AC London
British Airways
Fleet Spurs
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Farnham Town
Kensington Borough

Tue 27 Nov 19:45

Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Tooting Bec
AC London
December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 15:00

British Airways
Godalming Town
Fleet Spurs
Cove
Kensington Borough
Tooting Bec

Tue 4 Dec 15:00

Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Fleet Spurs

Sat 8 Dec 15:00

AC London
Farnham Town
British Airways
Kensington Borough
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Tooting Bec
Fleet Spurs
Godalming Town

Sat 15 Dec 15:00

Godalming Town
Fleet Spurs
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Farnham Town
Cove
AC London
Kensington Borough
British Airways

Sat 22 Dec 15:00

Tooting Bec
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Godalming Town
Fleet Spurs

Sat 29 Dec 15:00

AC London
British Airways
Farnham Town
Kensington Borough
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
January 2019

Sat 5 Jan 15:00

Farnham Town
Kensington Borough
Fleet Spurs
AC London
Godalming Town

Sat 12 Jan 15:00

British Airways
Farnham Town
Cove
Fleet Spurs
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Godalming Town

Sat 19 Jan 15:00

AC London
Godalming Town
Kensington Borough
Farnham Town
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Tooting Bec
British Airways

Sat 26 Jan 15:00

Tooting Bec
Farnham Town
British Airways
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
AC London
Godalming Town
Kensington Borough
February 2019

Sat 2 Feb 15:00

AC London
Fleet Spurs
Farnham Town
Godalming Town
Tooting Bec

Sat 9 Feb 15:00

Dorking Wanderers Reserves
British Airways
Cove
Kensington Borough
Farnham Town
Tooting Bec

Sat 16 Feb 15:00

Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Cove
British Airways
Godalming Town
Kensington Borough

Wed 20 Feb 19:45

Sat 23 Feb 15:00

AC London
British Airways
Fleet Spurs
Kensington Borough
Godalming Town
Cove
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Tooting Bec
Farnham Town

Tue 26 Feb 19:30

Wed 27 Feb 19:45

Kensington Borough
Godalming Town
March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

Fleet Spurs
Godalming Town
Cove
British Airways
AC London
Tooting Bec

Sat 9 Mar 15:00

British Airways
Cove
AC London
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Fleet Spurs
Tooting Bec
Godalming Town
Kensington Borough

Tue 12 Mar 19:45

Sat 16 Mar 15:00

AC London
British Airways
Godalming Town
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Fleet Spurs
Farnham Town

Sat 23 Mar 15:00

Farnham Town
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
British Airways
Godalming Town
Fleet Spurs
Kensington Borough
Tooting Bec

Wed 27 Mar 19:45

Sat 30 Mar 15:00

Farnham Town
Kensington Borough
AC London
British Airways
Tooting Bec
April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

AC London
British Airways
Fleet Spurs
Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Godalming Town
Tooting Bec
Kensington Borough

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Kensington Borough
British Airways
Farnham Town
Fleet Spurs
Tooting Bec
Cove

Sat 20 Apr 15:00

Cove
Farnham Town
Kensington Borough

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors