Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chessington & Hook United F.C.

View

First Team - The team

Christian Money

Central Defender
W 6 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (11)
August 2014
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '43 )
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '20 )
October 2014
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors