Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chessington & Hook United F.C. app

View

First Team - The team

J Flack

Right Back
W 2 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Epsom & Ewell
Biography: SINGLE/MARRIED. SINGLE.(IN A RELATIONSHIP)
CHILDREN. NONE.
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
February 2014
Sat 1 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 25 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2014
Tue 11 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Thu 13 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
Tue 18 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Fri 21 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
April 2014
Tue 1 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Mon 21 Apr, 11:30
a
League
L
Thu 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 29 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors