Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chessington & Hook United F.C. app

View

First Team - The team

J Flack

Right Back
W 6 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Epsom & Ewell
Biography: SINGLE/MARRIED. SINGLE.(IN A RELATIONSHIP)
CHILDREN. NONE.
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 30 Aug, 11:30
h
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 , '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors