Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chessington & Hook United F.C.

View

First Team - The team

Mark Daniels

Goalkeeper
W 12 L 10 D 8
Appearances:
30
Player of the Match
4
Previous clubs: Kingstonians
Ditton
Chessington UTD
Molesey
All appearances (30)
September 2009
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 1 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2010
Tue 26 Jan, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
August 2009
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2009
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 14 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2009
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
February 2010
Tue 9 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2010
Tue 2 Mar, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 6 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 9 Mar, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Tue 16 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 18 Mar, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 20 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
April 2010
Mon 5 Apr, 11:30
a
League
D
Sat 10 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 13 Apr, 19:30
a
League
D
Thu 15 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors