Kit Sponsor - J & B Building & Design LtdKit Sponsor - Alliance Security
Kit Sponsor - Tyson Ceilings & Partitions
THE FA YOUTH CUP

THE FA YOUTH CUP

By Andrew Ellis
11 August
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.chufc.co.uk/news/t

We start with an away game against Lancing in the Preliminary Round


THE FA YOUTH CUP
ROUND DATES
SEASON 2019-2020

Qualifying Competition – Ties must only be played in the week commencing: -

Preliminary Round Monday 2 September 2019

First Round Qualifying Monday 16 September 2019

Second Round Qualifying Monday 30 September 2019

Third Round Qualifying Monday 14 October 2019

Competition Proper – Ties to be played by the closing date: -

First Round Proper Saturday 2 November 2019

Second Round Proper Saturday 16 November 2019

Third Round Proper Saturday 14 December 2019

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 18 January 2020

Fifth Round Proper Saturday 8 February 2020

Sixth Round Proper Saturday 29 February 2020

Semi Final Saturday 21 March 2020

Final Saturday 25 April 2020

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.chufc.co.uk/news/t